The MIT Working Group for Support Staff consists of employees throughout the Institute who have a special interest in working together toward creative solutions in areas of concern to support staff.

(Appointment Pending), Senior Co-Convener

(Appointment Pending), Junior Co-Convener

Mr. Ahmed Abusharkh

MIT Sloan Management Science Staff

Ms. Valerie Alleyne

VPF - Finance & Administrative Services

Ms. Ashlee M. Andrews

International Students Office

Ms. Anne Barrett

Development Planning & Initiatives

Ms. Juanita K. Battle

Medical

Ms. Sharona Bollinger

Leaders for Global Operations Program

Ms. Kathleen M. Briana

Chemical Engineering

Ms. Antoinette J. Browne

International Students Office

Ms. Marcela Bruce

Medical

Ms. Linda Cardinal

Technology Review

Ms. Anne Cardinaux

Brain & Cognitive Sciences

Ms. Amanda Chan

Human Resources

Ms. Mary Kathleen Curtin

Laboratory for Nuclear Science

Mr. Andre L. Dixon

Mathematics

Ms. Anne Dulong

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Ms. Shirley A. Entzminger

Mathematics

Ms. Alicja Estabrooks

Dean for Student Life-Administration

Ms. Shayne M. Fernandes

Research Laboratory of Electronics

Ms. Margaret Ferreira

Human Resources

NOTE: Date in parentheses indicates term expiration.

Ex Officio Non-Voting

LEGEND: * Ex Officio Voting

^ Non-MIT Member

L On Leave

7/26/2023

Ms. Andrea M. Finnin

MIT Emergency Management

Ms. Dorothy A. Fleischer

Research Laboratory of Electronics

Mr. Eric S. Fletcher
Schwarzman College of Computing

Ms. Danuta M. Forbes

Department of Biological Engineering

Ms. Karen M. Fosher

Earth, Atmospheric & Planetary Sciences

Ms. Rebecca Rachel Fowler Office of Sustainability

Ms. Pamela Helene Fradkin *Aeronautics and Astronautics*

Ms. Donna M. Fucillo

Dof Custodial Services

Ms. Donna L. Gale
Research Laboratory of Electronics

Ms. Angela Garraway

Dof Procurement, Contracts & Vendor Mgt

Ms. Roshni Gohil

MIT Investment Management Company

Ms. Elizabeth B. Green *Microsystems Technology Laboratories*

Ms. Brittany Greenough

Picower Institute for Learning & Memory

Ms. Jennifer Rene Guarino
Alumni Association Alumni Relations

Ms. Tseganesh Gudeta

Chemical Engineering

Mr. Michael S. Harrison

Picower Institute for Learning & Memory

Mr. Graham Haskin

Dean for Student Life-Administration

Ms. Emilie Heilig

Mechanical Engineering

Ms. Gianna Hernandez Figueroa

Center for Transportation & Logistics

Ms. Cynthia J. Higgins
Research Laboratory of Electronics

Ms. Victoria Y. Hile Department of Biological Engineering

Ms. Tammy L. Holmstrom

MIT Sloan Office of the Dean

NOTE: Date in parentheses indicates term expiration.

LEGEND: * Ex Officio Voting ^ Non-MIT Member # Ex Officio Non-Voting L On Leave

Ms. Lara Holt

Mechanical Engineering

Ms. Theresa S. Howell

Human Resources

Ms. Heather Huckins

Koch Inst - Integrative Cancer Research

Ms. Shellyann V. Isaac

Undergraduate Advising Center

Ms. Fernanda D. Keniston

Comp Sci & Artificial Intelligence Lab

Ms. Christine Kerney

Research Laboratory of Electronics

Ms. Yvette Lai

Mechanical Engineering

Ms. Nico Marie Lang

Institute for Medical Eng. and Science

Mr. Christian J. Lazowy

Credit Union

Ms. Ruth Levitsky

Economics

Ms. Joyce L. Light

Aeronautics and Astronautics

Ms. Christine A. Maglio

Earth, Atmospheric & Planetary Sciences

Ms. Jeanette M. Marchocki (L)

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Ms. Janet S. Maslow

Mechanical Engineering

Mr. Jay Matthews

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Ms. Betty Lou McClanahan

Chemistry

Ms. Heather McCurdy

Abdul Latif Jameel Poverty Action Lab

Ms. Joanne A. McHugh

Center for Real Estate

Dr. Sarah Gibson McKeever

Research Laboratory of Electronics

Ms. Katie McLean

Dean for Student Life

Mr. Scott A. McNey

Environment, Health & Safety Office

Ms. Li Miao

Chemistry

NOTE: Date in parentheses indicates term expiration.

LEGEND: * Ex Officio Voting

^ Non-MIT Member

Ex Officio Non-Voting

L On Leave

Ms. Talia E. Moore

MIT Sloan Student Life Office

Ms. Anna Murphy

Vice Pres for Resource Development

Ms. Flor Gonzalez Nawara

Research Laboratory of Electronics HQ

Ms. Lynda M. Nelson

Research Administration Services

Ms. Sarah Netherton

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Ms. Elise O'Hara (L)

Media Lab

Ms. Katherine Olson

Picower Institute for Learning & Memory

Ms. Rachel Anna Ornitz

Office of the Provost

Ms. Miroslava Parsons

Aeronautics and Astronautics

Ms. Zella I. Pirello

Biology

Ms. Ann M. Polce (L)

Office of the General Counsel

Ms. Katey Frances Provost

Research Laboratory of Electronics

Ms. Myagmarjarga Purevsuren

Earth, Atmospheric & Planetary Sciences

Ms. Zina M. Queen

Political Science

Ms. Joanne Reynolds

VPF - Financial Operations

Ms. Jennifer Roesch

Architecture

Ms. Jessica Luz Rondon

Open Learning, Supporting Unit, Bus/Ops

Ms. Aya N. Ross

Libraries

Mr. Jonathan Rowe

Abdul Latif Jameel Poverty Action Lab

Ms. Karen E. Semerjian

Dof Campus Construction

Ms. Debra S. Shafran

Office of the Provost

Mr. Geoffrey Shamu

Koch Inst - Integrative Cancer Research

Ex Officio Non-Voting

NOTE: Date in parentheses indicates term expiration.

LEGEND: * Ex Officio Voting

^ Non-MIT Member

L On Leave

Ms. Patricia Shaughnessy MIT Sloan Technology Services

Ms. Kristie A. Solecki PKG Center

Ms. Christina Spinelli Mechanical Engineering

Ms. Kimberly Renee Strampel Institute for Data, Systems, and Society

Ms. Marcia G. Tench Mora Plasma Science and Fusion Center

Ms. Brigitte Tersek Open Learning, Supporting Unit, MVP

Ms. Maria Tsafoulias Vrakas MIT Energy Initiative

Ms. Mei-Chun Ruth Tse Yiu Urban Studies & Planning

Ms. Bettina Urcuioli Center for Real Estate

Ms. Trudi Walters MIT Sea Grant College Program

Ms. Melody A. White Frager Atlas Service Center

Ms. Laura A. White Open Learning, Supporting Unit, Bus/Ops

Mr. Roger W. White Comp Sci & Artificial Intelligence Lab

Ms. Elizabeth Barbra Gille Williams Mechanical Engineering

Ms. Constance I. Winner Alumni Association Alumni Relations

Ms. Jing Xu OSATT-Corporate Relations

Ms. Rosalee Zammuto Mathematics

Ms. Judi Segall, Advisor # Office of the President

Ms. Diane Stacey Wood, Human Resources Liaison # Human Resources

NOTE: Date in parentheses indicates term expiration.

Ex Officio Non-Voting

LEGEND: * Ex Officio Voting

^ Non-MIT Member

L On Leave