Women's Advisory Group

The Women's Advisory Group is representative of many women at MIT. Its members are selected from various cohorts and from various areas of the Institute. Convened quarterly by the Ombuds Office, the committee advises on areas of concern to the constituent groups and serves as a communications link across campus.

- Dr. Rabab M G Alomairy, Postdoctoral Fellow (June 30, 2025) Comp Sci & Artificial Intelligence Lab
- Ms. Yurika Aonuki, Student G (June 30, 2025)
- Ms. Kirsty C. Bennett, Women's League Representative (June 30, 2027) Office of the President
- Ms. Kristen E. Cascio (June 30, 2027)

 Human Resources
- Dr. Elizabeth N. Fucetola, Lincoln Laboratory Women's Network Lincoln Laboratory
- Ms. Elizabeth E. Guttenberg, MIT Work-Life Center (June 30, 2027) Office of Graduate Education HQ
- Ms. Bria Hardin-Boyer, Student G (June 30, 2025)
- Dr. Sumin Kim, Postdoctoral Fellow (June 30, 2025)

 Department of Biological Engineering
- Ms. Allison J. MacDonald, Professional and Community Enhancement Committee Lincoln Laboratory
- Lauryn McNair, Assistant Dean, LBGTQ+, Women and Gender Services (June 30, 2027) *LBGTQ+*, *Women and Gender Services*
- Ms. Kalina M. Schloneger, Staff to Committee Office of the President
- Ms. Judi Segall, Convener and Ombuds Office Office of the President
- Ms. Karie Y. Shen, Student '27 (June 30, 2025)
- Ms. Katherine C. Waxstein, Director, Student Leadership Development (June 30, 2025) Student Orgs, Leadership, and Engagement
- Dr. Shai Zilberzwige-Tal, Postdoctoral Fellow (June 30, 2025)

 McGovern Institute for Brain Research

NOTE: Date in parentheses indicates term expiration.