Transportation and Parking, Committee for

The Committee for Transportation and Parking reviews and advises on policy governing the operation of the transportation and parking system at MIT. It further serves to monitor and make recommendations concerning transportation-related issues that affect the MIT community.

- Mr. Joe Higgins, Chair (June 30, 2027)

 Office of the Executive VP & Treasurer
- Prof. Stephen C. Graves (June 30, 2027) Sloan School of Management
- Mr. Sam Sentongo, Student G (June 30, 2025)
- Ms. Sarah E. Gallop (June 30, 2026)

 Office of the Executive VP & Treasurer
- Ms. Kathleen Kasabula (June 30, 2027) Human Resources
- Ms. Fernanda D. Keniston (June 30, 2026) Comp Sci & Artificial Intelligence Lab
- Ms. Monica Lee (June 30, 2026)

 Campus Services & Stewardship
- Mr. John M. McDonald (June 30, 2025)

 Dean for Student Life-Administration
- Mr. Martin O'Brien (June 30, 2026)

 Dof Operations
- Mr. Michael Kobina Owu (June 30, 2027)

 MIT Investment Management Company
- Mr. Thomas Rand * (June 30, 2027)

 DAPER Facilities
- Dr. Jonathan Schwarz (June 30, 2025) Office of the Provost
- Mr. John DiFava *

 Office of the Executive VP & Treasurer
- Dr. Julie Newman *

 Campus Services & Stewardship
- Ms. Melissa Stopa *
 Campus Planning
- Mr. Thomas P. Giannino, Secretary #

 Dof Parking & Transportation

NOTE: Date in parentheses indicates term expiration.