Supplemental 401(k) Plan Oversight Committee

The Supplemental 401(k) Plan Oversight Committee was established by the Executive Committee on September 4, 1998, in order to help MIT meet its fiduciary responsibilities to participants in response to the decision to outsource the operations of the Supplemental 401(k) Plan. The committee is responsible for the selection and monitoring of investment options and shall consist of no less than seven members, appointed from time to time by the President from among the senior officers, faculty, and staff of the Institute.

- Mr. Glen Shor, Chair Office of the Executive VP & TreasurerProf. Ricardo J. Caballero (June 30, 2026)
- Prof. Gunther M. Roland (June 30, 2024) Physics

Economics

- Prof. David Jean Joseph Thesmar (June 30, 2025) Sloan School of Management
- Prof. Barton Zwiebach (June 30, 2024) Physics
- Ms. Dahlia S. Fetouh, Advisor Office of the General Counsel
- Mr. John Harrington, Advisor ^
- Ms. Deborah Matthews, Advisor ^
- Ms. Susan Rowley, Advisor ^
- Dr. Grant H. Stokes (June 30, 2025) Lincoln Laboratory
- Ms. Jill Walker, Advisor ^
- Ms. Pamela Weldon (June 30, 2025) Lincoln Laboratory
- Mr. Thomas M. Wieand (June 30, 2024) MIT Investment Management Company
- Ms. Katie Hammer * Office of the Executive VP & Treasurer
- Mr. Kenneth Davies, Staff to Committee Human Resources

NOTE: Date in parentheses indicates term expiration.

LEGEND: * Ex Officio Voting

- # Ex Officio Non-Voting
- ^ Non-MIT Member
- ting L On Leave