## **MITAC Advisory Council**

The MITAC program was established in 1983 as a pilot program by the Working Group for Support Staff Issues to serve the cultural and recreational interests of MIT community members. The MITAC Advisory Council provides guidance to the MITAC program and the MIT Activities Committee on issues concerning Institute priorities, policies, business practices, long-range planning, and the administration of the employee-benefit program. The Advisory Council meets quarterly, and is composed of representatives from campus and Lincoln Laboratory, including faculty, administrative and support staff, graduate students, members of affiliate groups, and retirees.

Dr. Kathryn Wysocki Gunsch, Chair (June 30, 2027)

Museum

Prof. Clifton G Fonstad (June 30, 2026)

Electrical Engineering-Computer Science

Prof. Jesse Kroll (June 30, 2025)

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Prof. Thierry Lincou (June 30, 2025)

DAPER Intercollegiate Sports

Prof. Jaime Peraire (June 30, 2025)

Aeronautics and Astronautics

Prof. Leslie A. Tilley (June 30, 2027)

Music and Theater Arts Section

Prof. Salvatore Vitale (June 30, 2027) Physics

Prof. Ryan Williams (June 30, 2027)

Electrical Engineering-Computer Science

(Appointment Pending), Graduate Student

Ms. Cari M Angellotti (June 30, 2026) *Human Resources* 

Ms. Robynn Cruz-Walker (June 30, 2027) Parking and Transportation

Dr. Megan K. Jordan (June 30, 2027)

Office of the Provost

Ms. Sasha E Martin (June 30, 2026)

Open Space Programming

Ms. Dilly Wilson (June 30, 2025) Whitehead Institute

Ms. Alicia A. LaDuke \*
Lincoln Laboratory

Ms. Maria T. Nicholson \* Lincoln Laboratory

Ms. Traci Swartz \*
Institute Affairs

Ms. Rebecca J. Tyler \*
Institute Affairs

Ms. Jodi J. Schwedelson, Staff to Committee Institute Affairs

NOTE: Date in parentheses indicates term expiration.

LEGEND: \* Ex Officio Voting

^ Non-MIT Member

# Ex Officio Non-Voting

L On Leave