## **MIT Health Management Board**

Under the authority of the Executive Committee, the MIT Health Management Board assists and provides advice on the operation of MIT Health as a department of MIT. It also carries out, on behalf of the Institute, the regulatory oversight responsibilities pertaining to MIT Health under Massachusetts state law and regulation.

Dr. Russell S. Phillips, Chair (June 30, 2025)

Harvard Medical School Center for Primary Care

Prof. Anette E Hosoi (June 30, 2025)

Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Nancy C. Andrews, MIT Corporation ^ (June 30, 2027) Boston Children's Hospital

Mr. Eran Broshy, Corporation Member ^ (June 30, 2026)

Dr. Lora Council ^ (June 30, 2027) Fallon Community Health Plan

Dr. Mia Gore (June 30, 2025) MIT Health

Ms. Richelle Nessralla, Guest

Office of the General Counsel

Dr. Christina M. Rudzinski (June 30, 2025) *Lincoln Laboratory* 

Ms. Blanche E. Staton (June 30, 2026)

Ms. Katherine C. Trimble (June 30, 2027)

Office of the Vice Chancellor HQ

Mr. Glen Shor \*
Office of the President

Dr. Cecilia W. Stuopis \*

Office of the Executive VP & Treasurer

Ms. Dorianne DeLeon, Staff to Committee MIT Health

NOTE: Date in parentheses indicates term expiration.

LEGEND: \* Ex Officio Voting
# Ex Officio Non-Voting

Non-MIT MemberL On Leave