MIT Health Management Board

Under the authority of the Executive Committee, the MIT Health Management Board assists and provides advice on the operation of MIT Health as a department of MIT. It also carries out, on behalf of the Institute, the regulatory oversight responsibilities pertaining to MIT Health under Massachusetts state law and regulation.

- Dr. Russell S. Phillips, Chair (June 30, 2025) Harvard Medical School Center for Primary Care
- Prof. Peko Hosoi (June 30, 2025) Mechanical Engineering
- Mr. Eran Broshy, Corporation Member ^ (June 30, 2026)
- Dr. Lora Council ^ (June 30, 2024) Yuvo Health
- Dr. Mia Gore (June 30, 2025) Medical
- Ms. Richelle Nessralla, Guest Office of the General Counsel
- Dr. David W. Randall (June 30, 2024) Dean for Student Life - Dept Heads
- Dr. Christina M. Rudzinski (June 30, 2025) Lincoln Laboratory
- Ms. Blanche E. Staton (June 30, 2026) OVC Department Heads
- Mr. Glen M. Shor * Office of the President
- Dr. Cecilia W. Stuopis * Office of the Executive VP & Treasurer
- Ms. Dorianne DeLeon, Staff to Committee *Medical*

NOTE: Date in parentheses indicates term expiration.

LEGEND: * Ex Officio Voting

- # Ex Officio Non-Voting
- ^ Non-MIT Member
 - ng L On Leave