## **MIT Health Consumers' Advisory Council**

The MIT Health Consumers' Advisory Council serves as a communications link between MIT Health and its users. Its objectives are to keep the MIT community informed of the services available through MIT Health and to discuss criticisms and suggestions for the modification or addition of services to meet the changing needs of the community. The council reports annually to the MIT Health Management Board, which is the governing board of MIT Health within the MIT structure.

Prof. Janet Sonenberg, Chair (June 30, 2026)

Music and Theater Arts Section

Dr. Gladstone Anthony Grant (June 30, 2024)

Dean for Student Life - Dept Heads

Prof. Raffaele Ferrari (June 30, 2026)

Earth, Atmospheric & Planetary Sciences

Ms. Grace McMillan, Student '24 (June 30, 2024)

Ms. Kanna Pichappan, Student '26 (June 30, 2024)

Mr. John Drago, Student G (June 30, 2024)

Mr. Rory Mather, Student G (June 30, 2024)

Mr. Moses F. Carr (June 30, 2026)

Libraries

Mr. John DiFava (June 30, 2026)

Office of the Executive VP & Treasurer

Mr. James L. Morgan, Retiree Representative (June 30, 2026)

Dr. Prachi Ojha, Postdoctoral Fellow (June 30, 2024)

Picower Institute for Learning & Memory

Dr. Jeffrey S. Palmer (June 30, 2024)

Lincoln Laboratory

Ms. Caitlyn Stockus McCourt \*

Medical

Dr. Cecilia W. Stuopis \*

Office of the Executive VP & Treasurer

Ms. Erin Forte, Staff to Committee

Medical

NOTE: Date in parentheses indicates term expiration.

LEGEND: \* Ex Officio Voting

Ex Officio Voting ^ Non-M11

# Ex Officio Non-Voting

Non-MIT MemberL On Leave