## **Lincoln Laboratory-Campus Interaction Committee**

The Lincoln Laboratory - Campus Interaction Committee encourages expansion in the scope and character of the interactions between the Campus and Lincoln Laboratory. Particular attention is devoted to the development of joint research projects and policy seminars, as recommended by the November 1989 Ad Hoc Committee on the MIT Lincoln Laboratory Report. The committee advises the President, Provost, and Lincoln Laboratory Director on issues that are important to the Lincoln Laboratory - Campus relationship.

Prof. Kerri Cahoy, Chair (June 30, 2026)

Aeronautics and Astronautics

Prof. Dirk R. Englund (June 30, 2025)

Electrical Engineering-Computer Science

Prof. Danna Erit Freedman (June 30, 2025) Chemistry

Prof. Qing Hu (June 30, 2025)

Electrical Engineering-Computer Science

Prof. William D. Oliver (June 30, 2025) Electrical Engineering-Computer Science

Dr. Hamed Okhravi (June 30, 2025) *Lincoln Laboratory* 

Dr. Livia M. Racz (June 30, 2025) *Lincoln Laboratory* 

Mr. Edward C. Wack (June 30, 2025) *Lincoln Laboratory* 

Ms. Heidi C. Perry \*
Lincoln Laboratory

 $\label{eq:NOTE:Date in parentheses indicates term expiration.}$ 

LEGEND: \* Ex Officio Voting

Ex Officio Non-Voting

^ Non-MIT Member

L On Leave

8/28/2023