Community Service Fund Board

The Community Service Fund Board provides financial support to local charitable organizations on which members of the MIT community volunteer. The Board solicits funding from the MIT community and from outside sources. Members of the Board review grant proposals in support of projects and programs utilizing MIT volunteers. The Board consists of members throughout the MIT community, with representation from faculty, students, administrators, the MIT Corporation, and alumni/ae.

Prof. Jared R Curhan, Chair (June 30, 2025) Sloan School of Management

Prof. Julien G. Tailleur (June 30, 2026) *Physics*

Prof. Leslie A. Tilley (June 30, 2026) *Music and Theater Arts Section*

Ms. Amina Luvsanchultem, Student '26 (June 30, 2025)

Mr. Nicholas Hutchins, Student G (June 30, 2025)

Ms. Carina Luo, Student G (June 30, 2025)

Mr. R. Kelly Cameron (June 30, 2025) Center for Real Estate

Ms. Ashley Marie Kennedy (June 30, 2027) Housing & Residential Services

Ms. Maryanne Kirkbride (June 30, 2025) Office of the Provost

Ms. Alicia A. LaDuke (June 30, 2027) *Lincoln Laboratory*

Mr. James H Nutter (June 30, 2026)

Information Systems & Technology

Dr. Brett Pogostin, Postdoctoral Associate (June 30, 2025) *Koch Inst - Integrative Cancer Research*

Mr. Timothy Yager (June 30, 2025)

Information Systems & Technology

Ms. Anya Alexandra Bear, Secretary #
Government & Community Relations

Mr. Anthony P. Hallee-Farrell #
Institute Affairs

Dr. Alison Hynd #
PKG Center

Ms. Traci Swartz # Institute Affairs

Ms. Logan Read, Staff to Committee Government & Community Relations

NOTE: Date in parentheses indicates term expiration.

LEGEND: * Ex Officio Voting

^ Non-MIT Member

Ex Officio Non-Voting L On Leave