Graduate Programs, Committee on

The Committee on Graduate Programs consists of six elected faculty members, the Associate Chair of the Faculty, two graduate student members, and the following *ex officio* voting members and/or their designee(s): the Vice Chancellor, the Vice President for Research, and the Registrar. The Chair of the Committee and the Vice Chancellor jointly appoint one departmental or program graduate administrator to the committee.

- Prof. Duane S. Boning, Chair (June 30, 2024) Electrical Engineering-Computer Science
- Prof. Eran Ben Joseph (June 30, 2024) Urban Studies & Planning
- Prof. Mary Gehring (June 30, 2025) Biology
- Prof. Peko Hosoi, Associate Chair of the Faculty (June 30, 2025) Mechanical Engineering
- Prof. Jonathan P. How (June 30, 2024) Aeronautics and Astronautics
- Prof. In Song Kim (June 30, 2025) Political Science
- Prof. Andy Sun (June 30, 2026) Sloan School of Management
- Ms. Alissa Serfozo, Student G (June 30, 2024)
- Ms. Dousabel May Yi Tay, Student G (June 30, 2024)
- Mr. Peter R. Hayes, Designated Representative, Registrar * Registrar
- Ms. Elizabeth Milnes, Graduate Administrator (June 30, 2024) Institute for Data, Systems, and Society
- Ms. Mary Markel Murphy, Designated Representative, Vice President for Research * Office of the Provost
- Dr. Denzil Streete, Designated Representative, Vice Chancellor * OVC Department Heads
- Prof. Ian A. Waitz, Vice Chancellor * Chancellor's Office
- Ms. Jessica C. Landry, Staff to Committee Office of Graduate Education HQ

NOTE: Date in parentheses indicates term expiration.

LEGEND: * Ex Officio Voting

#

- Ex Officio Non-Voting
- ^ Non-MIT Member
- -Voting L On Leave