Women's Advisory Group

The Women's Advisory Group is representative of many women at MIT. Its members are selected from various cohorts and from various areas of the Institute. Convened quarterly by the Ombuds Office, the committee advises on areas of concern to the constituent groups and serves as a communications link across campus.

- Ms. Kirsty C. Bennett, Women's League Representative (June 30, 2024) Office of the President
- Ms. Kristen E. Cascio (June 30, 2024) *Human Resources*
- Ms. Nandini S. Choudhury, Assistant Director, Women and Gender Services (June 30, 2025)
- Ms. Shirley A. Entzminger, WGSS Representative (June 30, 2024)

 Mathematics
- Dr. Elizabeth N. Fucetola, Lincoln Laboratory Women's Network Lincoln Laboratory
- Ms. Vidushi Gupta, GWAMIT (June 30, 2024)

LBGTQ+, Women and Gender Services

- Ms. Elizabeth E. Guttenberg, MIT Work-Life Center (June 30, 2024)

 Office of Graduate Education HQ
- Ms. Inori Kawauchiya, Student '24 (June 30, 2024)
- Dr. Sumin Kim, Postdoctoral Fellow (June 30, 2024)

 Department of Biological Engineering
- Ms. Allison J. MacDonald, Professional and Community Enhancement Committee Lincoln Laboratory
- Dr. Victoria J. Madigan, Postdoctoral Fellow (June 30, 2024) McGovern Institute for Brain Research
- Ms. Natalie Mayer, Student G (June 30, 2024)
- Dr. Gal Ringel, Postdoctoral Associate (June 30, 2024)

 Architecture
- Ms. Kalina M. Schloneger, Staff to Committee Office of the President
- Ms. Judi Segall, Convener and Ombuds Office Office of the President
- Ms. Kristina Vorndran, GWAMIT (June 30, 2024)
- Ms. Katherine C. Waxstein, Director, Student Leadership Development (June 30, 2025) Student Orgs, Leadership, and Engagement
- Dr. Shai Zilberzwige-Tal, Postdoctoral Fellow (June 30, 2024)

 McGovern Institute for Brain Research

NOTE: Date in parentheses indicates term expiration.