MITAC Advisory Council

The MITAC program was established in 1983 as a pilot program by the Working Group for Support Staff Issues to serve the cultural and recreational interests of MIT community members. The MITAC Advisory Council provides guidance to the MITAC program and the MIT Activities Committee on issues concerning Institute priorities, policies, business practices, long-range planning, and the administration of the employee-benefit program. The Advisory Council meets quarterly, and is composed of representatives from campus and Lincoln Laboratory, including faculty, administrative and support staff, members of affiliate groups, and retirees.

- Prof. Jesse Kroll, Chair (June 30, 2024) *Civil and Environmental Engineering*
- Prof. Clifton G. Fonstad (June 30, 2026) Electrical Engineering-Computer Science
- Prof. Justin Donald Khoo (June 30, 2024) Linguistics & Philosophy
- Prof. Thierry Lincou (June 30, 2025) DAPER Intercollegiate Sports
- Prof. Jaime Peraire (June 30, 2025) Aeronautics and Astronautics
- Prof. Ryan Williams (June 30, 2024) Electrical Engineering-Computer Science
- Ms. Cari M. Angellotti (June 30, 2024) Human Resources
- Ms. Sasha E. Fried Snoad (June 30, 2026) Open Space Programming
- Ms. Kathryn Wysocki Gunsch (June 30, 2026) Museum
- Dr. Megan K. Jordan (June 30, 2024) Office of the Provost
- Ms. Dilly Wilson (June 30, 2025) Whitehead Institute
- Ms. Alicia A. Laduke * Lincoln Laboratory
- Ms. Maria T. Nicholson * Lincoln Laboratory
- Ms. Traci Swartz * Institute Affairs
- Ms. Rebecca J. Tyler * Institute Affairs
- Ms. Jodi J. Schwedelson, Staff to Committee Institute Affairs

NOTE: Date in parentheses indicates term expiration.

LEGEND: * Ex Officio Voting

#

- Ex Officio Non-Voting
- ^ Non-MIT Member
- ting L On Leave