## **Endicott House Board of Governors**

The Board of Governors of Endicott House was established in 1955. The duties of the board include: to set policies that will maximize the use of this conference center, within prescribed bounds; to review and approve the operating budget; and to select and support the management of this facility. The board also approves capital improvement to the property.

- Mr. Joe Higgins, Chair \* Office of the Executive VP & Treasurer
- Mr. John Michael Adams (June 30, 2025) Lincoln Laboratory
- Mr. C. Scott Anderson (June 30, 2024) Lincoln Laboratory
- Prof. Steven D. Eppinger (June 30, 2025) Sloan School of Management
- Mr. Michael R. Fitzgerald # Endicott House
- Prof. John G. Kassakian (June 30, 2025) Electrical Engineering-Computer Science
- Mr. Alan J. McLaughlin, Guest Lincoln Laboratory
- Mr. Paul J. Murphy III (June 30, 2026) Dof Campus Construction
- Mr. Michael Kobina Owu (June 30, 2026) MIT Investment Management Company
- Prof. Daniel Roos (June 30, 2024) Institute for Data, Systems, and Society
- Prof. William C. Wheaton (June 30, 2024) Center for Real Estate
- Prof. Evan Ziporyn (June 30, 2024) Music and Theater Arts Section
- Mr. John M. McDonald, Staff to Committee Dean for Student Life-Administration

NOTE: Date in parentheses indicates term expiration.

LEGEND: \* Ex Officio Voting

#

Ex Officio Non-Voting

- ^ Non-MIT Member
- g L On Leave